MIUC Program December 2012

December 4th

  • A Scratch Ensemble - Dave Brown (edification), Connal Parsley (edification), Helen Grogan (edification), Nathan Gray (edification), Francis Plagne (edification), Joe Talia (edification), Jared Davis (edification), Others.

December 11th
  • Fjorn Butler (Electronics) & Cooper Bowman (Electronics)
  • Nothinghunger aka Jael Edwards (Electronics)
  • Justin K. Fuller (Electronics)

December 18th
  • Sean Baxter (Drums), Gearoid Brinn (Guitar), Dave Brown (Guitar)
  • Angus Leslie (Voice), James Pankhurst (Double Bass) & Jenny Barnes (Voice) 
  • FUCKED - Robbie Avenaim (666BPM), Nik Kennedy (Blastgargling), Lloyd Honeybrook (Howls ov the Feedbax)

December 25th

MIUC 15th Birthday Festival will run on January 15,  22 and 29 2013